Personal

lemons, lemonade & personal stuff

If you have been following my journey with this little blog… then you know that I mostly write about my faith, trials that I encounter and some spiritual lessons I learn along the way. I wanted to let you know that  I will also be blogging about some personal stuff as well since this blog is kind of like a journal where I write my thoughts, a presentation of who I’m.

Also, I just want to apologise to my beautiful readers, for the fact that you have never really seen my face. As you can tell I haven’t quite got a hang of this whole blogging thing after almost a year (wow! gosh a year! time flies!) of blogging because I don’t even have a photo of myself anywhere on here, not even on my about page. I have never really thought about it until the other day when I realised that  (almost) every blog I visit seems  to have  a photo of the person who writes on that particular blog. So I will be working on trying to put up a photo of myself on this blog.

As I was saying I blog about my faith, encouraging and positive stuff  but I thought it would be great to be more transparent, not to only share my victories but my struggles as well. After all nobody is perfect and we all know that  life will bring you lemons along the way and it’s up to you to make lemonade with it  right?, so I have decided to do just that with this blog.

Most of my stuff will still be about my faith, encouragement… all that good stuff. It’s just that now and then I will write some personal stuff and other things such as inspiring books I’m currently reading or  books I’ve read that I have enjoyed or have positively impacted my life, amazing places I visit and oh I love photos so I will be posting some photos as well.

I hope that you have a great weekend! 🙂

Thanks for reading, speak to you soon.

-Claris

 

 

 

 

Share your thoughts...

