DEAR…

wpid-1411478815857.jpg

Dear… who ever is reading this, I have a special message just for You.

I don’t know what you are going through at this moment in your life right now. This battle that you are currently fighting is real but it’s not bigger than you are.

Don’t focus on the battle but focus on how strong you are.

You are capable of so much more, focusing on the battle will only overshadow your strengths and you will start to think that the battle is bigger than you are,which in reality it’s not.

You are going through this right now because God knew that you could go through it and come out at the other end victorious.

God loves you and He would never ever in a million years allow you to go through something that you wouldn’t be able to handle or strong enough to even go through. Don’t forget that He alone is the one who created you and He knows all your capabilities, He is faithful. He knows your limits.

He sees your brokeness, your tears. If you just hold on a little longer He will come through for you, I promise you that.

You have the power and what it takes to reach the light at the end of the tunnel. I know that with the situation that you are in right now it may seem too dim to even think about catching a glimpse of that light at the end of the tunnel, but I urge not to give up.
When it seems like you can no longer go on call upon His name, He is able to strengthen your feeble knees. He says “call upon me and I will answer you and show you great and unsearchable things which you do not know.” He is available 24/7 so why won’t you reach out to Him?.

You may call upon Him and it may seem as if all you hear is silence… “Hello God where are you, God if you don’t give me an answer I swear I will give up on this religion thing”… He is not ignoring you nor is He too busy doing other things. In fact your problem is number one on God’s to do list and at the right time He will reveal the answer to you and this will require patience and trust on your part. Don’t forget that silence is an answer too. If God is quiet this means that He is cooking up something amazing just for you, so hold on dear friend.

You are where you are right now because God recognises the amount of  strength in you, you are strong enough my dear. Don’t give up before God hasn’t even given you a test of what He’s cooking up for you, because it’s going to be delicious and trust me you wouldn’t want to miss out on that now would you?. So hang in there.

“My soul, wait silently for God alone,
For my expectation is from Him.”

Psalm 62:5

“Call to me and I will answer you and tell you great and unsearchable things you do not know.”

Jeremiah 33:3

I hope you enjoyed reading this and that it added a dose of  positivity to your day… well that was my intention.

Have a Great weekend!.

– Claris

Share your thoughts...

